2018 Leewood Committee

For any queries regarding Leewood club, or Autograss racing in general - please contact one of our committee for more info:

Position Name Phone
Chairman Matt Hawkins 07815 929194
Vice Chairman Suzanne Gibbons 07795 226244
Secretary  TBC TBC
Treasurer Matt Hawkins 07815 929194
Safety Officer Shaun Gallagher TBC
Chief Scrutineer   Jack Gibbons TBC
Chief Marshall    Stuart Mills 07787 572928
Public Relations Shaun Gallagher N/A
Track Maintenance Zoe Leyland TBC
Vehicle Maintenance Andy Wright TBC
Pits Control      Andrew Dingley  N/A
Membership Secretary Sara Burrell 07931 368309
Social Secretary   Andy Wright TBC

Proud to be supporting